Weight loss – new audios coming

Well, this is week 5 of my new hypnosis weight loss audio trials – they are in mp3 format at present but will be available as both mp3 and CD when finalised. The feedback I am getting shows definite benefits, as I would expect. (It is not as if I haven’t seen hundreds of people of all shapes and sizes wanting to lose weight ranging from a few pounds to 9 and 10 stone)

I was going to feature these here on my blog weekly, to show progress, but hey, it takes some time to do this and when I am seeing loads of clients and spending all my spare weekends planning, recording and editing an audio for delivery every Tuesday, there isn’t really enough time.  So, I have decided to do quick short and sweet updates, such as this. Do you like my little picture here?  It is often so true.

Leave a Reply

