Golf lesson 8

Running out of balls for photos!

Now working further on my swing to get some distance.  The trick is to imagine that the ball has a nail poking out of  it at 30 degrees.  My No 8 is the hammer.

Also to remember to keep my left wrist straight, hands in front of the ball when it is hit.

Of course my hands are still a bit tight on the club, I need to free them up. It’s a bit difficult to keep a loose grip when I have small hands and am using men’s clubs!  I guess I shall have to get some women’s ones at some stage.

Leave a Reply

